Administration

Town Administrator – Tom Baker (970) 984-2311 Ext: 100  tbaker@newcastlecolorado.org Administrative Assistant – Debbie Nichols (970) 984-2311 Ext: 103  dnichols@newcastlecolorado.org IT Manager(contracted)

Clerk’s Office

Town Clerk – Melody Harrison (970) 984-2311 Ext: 101  mharrison@newcastlecolorado.org Deputy Town Clerk – Mindy Andis (970) 984-2311 Ext: 105  mindy@newcastlecolorado.org Court Clerk – Mindy Andis (970) 984-2311 Ext: 105  mindy@newcastlecolorado.org Assistant to Town Clerk – Darlene Harrison (970) 984-2311 Ext: 107  dharrison@newcastlecolorado.org Utility Billing Clerk  Mindy Andis (970) 984-2311 Ext: 105  mindy@newcastlecolorado.org

Building

Building Inspector – David Reynolds (970) 984-2311 Ext: 103 dreynolds@newcastlecolorado.org Permit Technician – Tim Cain (970) 984-2311 Ext: 108  timc@newcastlecolorado.org

Finance

Director/Treasurer – Lyle Layton (970) 984-2311 Ext: 102  lyle@newcastlecolorado.org Assistant to Finance Director – Debbie Guccini (970) 984-2311 Ext: 104  dguccini@newcastlecolorado.org

Planning

Town Planner and Code Administrator – Tim Cain (970) 984-2311 Ext: 108  timc@newcastlecolorado.org

Police

Police Chief – Tony Pagni (970) 984-2302  apagni@newcastlecolorado.org Patrol Sergeant – Chuck Burrows  cburrows@newcastlecolorado.org Patrol Officer – Brian Dominguez  bdominguez@newcastlecolorado.org Patrol Officer – Travis Westcott  twestcott@newcastlecolorado.org Patrol Officer – Justin Reynolds  jreynolds@newcastlecolorado.org Patrol Officer – Matt Polen  mpolen@newcastlecolorado.org Patrol Officer – David Mulkey dmulkey@newcastlecolorado.org Patrol Officer – Terrence Davis tdavis@newcastlecolorado.org Patrol Officer – Kacey Crawford kcrawford@newcastlecolorado.org Patrol Officer – Omar Lerma olerma@newcastlecolorado.org Records Clerk – Jessica Hernandez (970) 984-2302  jhernandez@newcastlecolorado.org

Public Works

Public Works Director – John Wenzel (970) 984-0669 Ext: 200  jwenzel@newcastlecolorado.org Assistant Public Works Director – Dave Gray (970) 984-0669 Ext: 201  dgray@newcastlecolorado.org

Parks

Parks Manager – Jared Stueber (970) 984-0669 Ext: 204  jstueber@newcastlecolorado.org

Parks Assistant Manager – Richard Moquin (970)-409-0230 rmoquin@newcastlecolorado.org Parks Technician – VACANT Irrigation Technician – Luke Goolsby (970) 984-0669 Ext: 205

Recreation

Recreation Director – Hannah Bihr (970) 984-3352 Ext: 401  hbihr@newcastlecolorado.org             Recreation Coordinator-Athletics – Colton Odykirk (970) 984-3352 Ext:402 codykirk@newcastlecolorado.org

Recreation Coordinator – Aimee Gerber(970)-984-3352 Ext 400 agerber@newcastlecolorado.org

Recreation Coordinator – Kelley Cox(970)=984-3352 Ext 400 kcox@newcastlecolorado.org

Maintenance

Maintenance Supervisor – Dave Gray (970) 984-0669 Ext: 201  dgray@newcastlecolorado.org Motor Pool & Maintenance Technician – Joe Velasquez (970) 984-0669 Ext: 203  jvelasquez@newcastlecolorado.org Facilities Maintenance Technician – VACANT

Water and Wastewater

Water Plant – (970) 984-0558    Wastewater Plant – (970) 984-3516 Emergency Phone – (970) 989-0348 Utilities Manager – Daniel Becker  dbecker@newcastlecolorado.org Utilities Supervisor – Greg Jacob  gjacob@newcastlecolorado.org Water Treatment Plant Operator – Kim Rider  H2o@newcastlecolorado.org Operator-in-Charge Wastewater Plant – Greg Jacob  gjacob@newcastlecolorado.org Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator – Tim LaRose tlarose@newcastlecolorado.org Distribution and Collection Technician – Justin Robb  jrobb@newcastlecolorado.org Utilities Maintenance Tech – Jack Refior  jrefior@newcastlecolorado.org

Court

Municipal Judge – Amanda Maurer Municipal Court Prosecutor – Angela Roff Municipal Court Clerk – Mindy Andis